We’ve Gone phpbb3 + Last Raw Stream For A While

2 09 2007

I wrote this blog to tell you that we have gone phpbb3, you will see the forum has a smoother sleeker appearance and is faster than before. Slowly we are picking up new members thanks to the streams. Talking of streams i’m also here to inform you that Monday will be the last Raw stream for a while, apologies. If you need me to stream a repeat for you i shall to so if you arrange a time with me. Also i may stream TNA on Saturday at 10pm and other programmes maybe streamed so keep an eye out for the streaming schedule. I have made some rules for the forum which can be found here and the “tracking” system, more info about it can be found here. Also you may have realised that i am trying to push the blog to the limit, I have a co-writer now, my ol’ friend John, his writing name is RatedRKO, Treat him with the respect he deserves [he is also the only other admin on the forum]. Also, streams are on here, caps, results, reviews, stay tuned and watch this space!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment